I know when you are moving to an area where you don’t really know many people, it’s always nice to be referred to people.  The companies on this page, I highly recommend (In alphabetical order by type).  Tell them Tanya Redding sent you!

 

CLEANUP & RESTORATION – Fire & Water

http://www.servprocharlescounty.com/

Lauren Lancaster, Sales Marketing Manager

Phone:  301-753-8313

Email:  marketing@servpro5407.com

 

CONSTRUCTION:

http://www.williamsandsonsconstruction.com/

Jason Williams

Phone:  240-298-0748

Email:  williamsandsons2@aol.com

 

ELECTRICAL:

J.Everett Simmons, Jr., Master Electrician

Phone:  240-299-5861

Email:  CZElectricalConstruction@gmail.com

 

INSURANCE:

www.BESINSURANCE.com

Billie Stachura, President

Phone:  301-870-7300

Email:  billie.s@besinsurance.com

 

INTERIOR DESIGN:

www.dreamcastlesinteriors.com

Lynne Bouchard

Phone:  240-441-1520

Email:  dreamcastles@verizon.net

 

LAWYER:

www.suegreerlaw.com

Sue A. Greer, Attorney

Phone:  301-934-7988

Email:  sue@thegreerlawfirm.com

 

MAKEUP:

www.marykay.com/kwilliams9

Kim Williams, Independent Sr. Sales Director

Phone:  240-298-0747

Email:  kwilliams9@marykay.com

 

MARKETING ITEMS:

www.knc.com

Heather Neef, President

Phone:  301-843-1896

Email:  hneef@knc.com

 

NETWORKING:

www.feeltheBRN.com

Business Referral Network

Network & Have Lunch With The Team

Wednesdays 11:30 a.m. to 1 p.m.

Babes Boy Tavern, Waldorf, MD 

(Come as Tanya’s Guest – contact Tanya directly)

 

RENTAL CAR:

www.enterpriseholdings.com

Reeghan Redding, Assistant Branch Rental Manager

Phone:  301-866-9500

Email:  Reeghan.N.Redding@ehi.com

 

SOLAR ENERGY:

www.LGCYPower.com

Tony Hawkins, District Manager

Cell:  202-439-7349

Email:  antoniohawkins@lgcypower.com